WineBoard
Bonney Doon Wines - Printable Version

+- WineBoard (https://www.wines.com/wineboard)
+-- Forum: GENERAL (https://www.wines.com/wineboard/forum-100.html)
+--- Forum: Wine/Food Affinities (https://www.wines.com/wineboard/forum-4.html)
+--- Thread: Bonney Doon Wines (/thread-90.html)

- marleyspud - 01-12-2004

Hello, I am a new message board user. I am a recent culinary school graduate and have a great fascination with wine. Right now my collection is at around 40 bottles of all different types of wines. I am very interested in the wines from the Bonny Doon vineyards in Cali. Any notes or advise on these wines? Thanks

- dananne - 01-12-2004

I've enjoyed many different Bonny Doon wines over the years. Heck, long ago before I knew much about wine, I started buying them just because of the wonderful labels!